Séries » Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer (Hoshi no Samidare)

Connectez-vous pour ajouter à Mes Series Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer (Hoshi no Samidare) (par Satoshi Mizukami)

Genres: Tranches-de-vie - Action - Drame - Comédie - Fantasy - Romance

Groupe d'intérêt: Seinen - hommes

Catégories produits:

MangasMangas 
Description:

For fans of Bleach and Berserk comes the adventure of a lifetime, in omnibus format Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer is a fan-favorite manga series that is nothing short of a full-throttle, energetic, and mesmerizing experience. Combining the stylized action and over-the-top fight scenes of a hot-blooded shonen series like Bleach with an emotionally gripping and character-driven storyline like Berserk, Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer is a cult phenomenon never before available in print in North America. Seven Seas is pleased to release this hotly anticipated series in in its entirety in five omnibus editions. Each edition of Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer contains two volumes-worth of story—over four hundred pages long—and is filled with dynamically powerful artwork and color inserts.

Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer manga



Bienvenue!
 
Votre panier
articles0
Prix total:EUR 0.00
Tous les prix T.V.A. incl.

 Examinez votre panier
 
Vos précommandes

Vous n'avez pas encore des précommandes.

 
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
Blog
 
Vente sécurisée
Payez vos commandes chez Archonia.com à l'aide de PayPal, iDEAL, Giropay, virement bancaire, Bancontact / MisterCash, Visa ou Mastercard. Toutes les transactions sont 100% secure grâce à AES 256-bit SSL par Thawte Security et le traitement sécurisé par notre prestataire de paiement Ogone.
Méthodes d'expédition fiables
DPD, UPS et La Poste
 
 

 
Please wait, loading