Series » Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer (Hoshi no Samidare)

Please sign in to add to My Series Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer (Hoshi no Samidare) (by Satoshi Mizukami)

Genres: Comedy - Action - Drama - Slice of life - Fantasy - Romance

Interest group: Seinen - adult men

Product categories:

TPB-MangaTPB-Manga 
Description:

For fans of Bleach and Berserk comes the adventure of a lifetime, in omnibus format Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer is a fan-favorite manga series that is nothing short of a full-throttle, energetic, and mesmerizing experience. Combining the stylized action and over-the-top fight scenes of a hot-blooded shonen series like Bleach with an emotionally gripping and character-driven storyline like Berserk, Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer is a cult phenomenon never before available in print in North America. Seven Seas is pleased to release this hotly anticipated series in in its entirety in five omnibus editions. Each edition of Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer contains two volumes-worth of story—over four hundred pages long—and is filled with dynamically powerful artwork and color inserts.

Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer manga



Welcome!
 
Shopping basket
articles0
Total price:EUR 0.00
All prices VAT Incl

 View basket
 
Your preorders

You currently do not have any preorders.

 
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
Blog
 
Safe and secure shopping
Pay for your orders at Archonia.com using PayPal, iDEAL, Giropay, Bank deposit (bank transfer), Bancontact/Mistercash, Visa or Mastercard. All transactions are 100% safe thanks to AES 256-bit SSL Security by Thawte and secure processing by our trusted payment provider Ogone.
Trustworthy shipping options
DPD, UPS and De Post
 
 

 
Please wait, loading