Maxion ≫ Maxion 5

Maxion 5

Maxion 5

Maxion 5

Sold out
  • Safe payment options: iDEAL, Bancontact, Maestro, Visa/Mastercard and more
  • Multilingual helpdesk
  • Shipping options: DPD, PostNL, DHL or UPS
  • 100% licensed products
  • Trustworthy: active since 1999
Description

From the artist of Battle Arena Toshinden! A romantic cruise during a beach trip turns into an encounter with the supernatural when the mysterious girl Shion faces off with an apparition, the gigantic figure of Volf striding across the sea and menacing the ship! Yuichiro bravely jumps into the ocean to fight Volf, and Shion's magical power drives him off. But then a huge storm appears from nowhere, and Yuichiro's other love interest, the girl-next-door Maki, saves the day when she's the only one aboard who can start the pumps. Love, action, and mystery combine in this great teen supernatural title that's sure to appeal to fans of Roswell, Buffy, and Charmed!

Text source: Previews February 2000

Product details
Adult Maybe
Department books / Comics
Publisher CPM
Series Maxion
Shop Manga & Anime
Primary language English
Product Code PRE-2000020028
Customer reviews
Write a customer review