The legend of Kamui ≫ The legend of Kamui perfect collection vol 1

The legend of Kamui perfect collection vol 1

The legend of Kamui perfect collection vol 1

The legend of Kamui perfect collection vol 1

Sold out
  • Safe payment options: iDEAL, Bancontact, Maestro, Visa/Mastercard and more
  • Multilingual helpdesk
  • Shipping options: DPD, PostNL, DHL or UPS
  • 100% licensed products
  • Trustworthy: active since 1999
Description

After working his way up from the oppressed peasant class, the ninja Kamui must struggle to free himself from the iron fist of his own clan. Shipwrecked on an island, he meets another apostate ninja, a woman named Sugaro, who like himself is being hunted¿and who, like himself, must question if she can trust anyone ever again. &quotFar more than a simplistic class struggle, (Kamui) touches on problematic concepts of individual alienation and the near impossiblity of personal liberation,&quot writes manga scholar Frederick Schodt. The long-out-of-print, classic series in the tradition of Lone Wolf and Cub!

Format: b&w, 264 pages

Text source: Previews

Product details
Adult All ages
Department books / TPB-Manga
Publisher Viz Comics
Series The legend of Kamui
Shop Manga & Anime
Primary language English
Product Code VIZ-LKAT0001
Customer reviews
Write a customer review