Ashen Victor ≫ Ashen Victor

Ashen Victor

Ashen Victor

Ashen Victor

Sold out
  • Safe payment options: iDEAL, Bancontact, Maestro, Visa/Mastercard and more
  • Multilingual helpdesk
  • Shipping options: DPD, PostNL, DHL or UPS
  • 100% licensed products
  • Trustworthy: active since 1999
Description

A new, self-contained cyberpunk thriller from the creator of Battle Angel Alita! In the dystopian future world of the Scrapyard, the life-and-death game of Motorball gives the public the gore and violence that it wants. Snev, a Motorballer haunted by a past trauma, is nicknamed the 'Crash King'-every race he crashes, and every race his cyborg body is reconstituted from the pieces scattered on the track. Beretta, a prostitute, claims to see success in his future, but his teammates hate him, and his manager has a solution which is worse than the problem itself. Will he burn into ashes... or is he destined for victory? Drawn in a stark, heavily shadowed style inspired by Frank Miller's Sin City, Ashen Victor is a treat for fans of both American and Japanese comics.

Format: b&w, 136 pages

Product details
Adult No
Department books / TPB-Manga
Publisher Viz Comics
Series Ashen Victor
Shop Manga & Anime
Primary language English
Product Code VIZ-AVIT0001
Customer reviews
Write a customer review