Series not available ≫ Romance papa vol 02 GN

Romance papa vol 02 GN

Romance papa vol 02 GN

Romance papa vol 02 GN

Sold out
  • Safe payment options: iDEAL, Bancontact, Maestro, Visa/Mastercard and more
  • Multilingual helpdesk
  • Shipping options: DPD, PostNL, DHL or UPS
  • 100% licensed products
  • Trustworthy: active since 1999
Description

Sangbum, a misogynistic and germophobic plastic surgeon, is shocked to suddenly discover that the sperm he donated when he was a medical student has produced a 13-year-old daughter named Myunghae. Myunghae's foster parents were killed in an accident, so she is unceremoniously dropped into her biological father's life. Sangbum is unprepared for the responsibility of fatherhood, but he quickly comes to love the daughter who looks so much like him. In the midst of her happy new life with Sangbum, however, Myunghae is shocked to find out that her boyfriend Hyunjoon is going out with her best friend Mijoo. The truth is that Hyunjoon and Mijoo just wanted to teach Myunghae a lesson, but unexpected feelings are growing between them. Meanwhile, a popular student named Donghui is attracted to Myunghae. Fans of Youngran Lee's Click and June will rave about her fun rendering of complicated, real-life relationships.

Product details
Adult 14+ Parental Advisory
Department books / TPB-Manga
Publisher Netcomics
Series Series not available
Shop Manga & Anime
Primary language English
Product Code NET-RPAT0002
Customer reviews
Write a customer review