Treasure hunter ≫ Treasure hunter vol 01 GN

Treasure hunter vol 01 GN

Treasure hunter vol 01 GN

Treasure hunter vol 01 GN

Sold out
  • Safe payment options: iDEAL, Bancontact, Maestro, Visa/Mastercard and more
  • Multilingual helpdesk
  • Shipping options: DPD, PostNL, DHL or UPS
  • 100% licensed products
  • Trustworthy: active since 1999
Description

From the creator of Alien Nine! He is the greatest adventurer that has ever lived! His name is Jubei, and he is the Treasure Hunter! Jubei is hired by a mysterious woman to retrieve a mystical food that grants eternal youth. It's a simple job, but when Jubei learns the secret of the special ingredient, he realizes that this job won't be a piece of cake! Written and drawn by Hitoshi Tomizawa, Treasure Hunter is filled with action, adventure and comedy, and is sure to appeal to fans of Indiana Jones, Tomb Raider and the Slayers line of graphic novels!

Product details
Adult Maybe
Department books / TPB-Manga
Publisher CPM
Series Treasure hunter
Shop Manga & Anime
Primary language English
Genre Fantasy , Adventure
Product Code PRE-2004022221
Customer reviews
Write a customer review