Duklyon ≫ Duklyon manga 1

Duklyon manga 1

Duklyon manga 1

Duklyon manga 1

Sold out
  • Safe payment options: iDEAL, Bancontact, Maestro, Visa/Mastercard and more
  • Multilingual helpdesk
  • Shipping options: DPD, PostNL, DHL or UPS
  • 100% licensed products
  • Trustworthy: active since 1999
Other items in Duklyon manga JP
1 2
Description

This latest manga from Studio Clamp features the exploits of a new team for justice on the scene! They are the Dukalyon, special school guards who patrol the hallways of academia, always vigilant! Their enemy is a secret society of evil, out to conquer the world! Recommended for fans of Magic Knight Rayearth, X (X/1999), Tokyo Babylon, Wish, Clover, and other bishojo manga.

Product details
Adult Maybe
Department books / TPB-Manga
Publisher MISC
Series Duklyon
Shop Manga & Anime
Primary language Japanese
Product Code PRE-2001062606
Customer reviews
Write a customer review