Latest Archonia News

Archonia's recommendations

Sekirei - The complete series DVD UK Trigun - Complete Collection DVD box UK Attack on Titan vol 11 GN Evangelion Omnibus vol 03 GN Attack on Titan Part 01 Blu-ray/DVD combo Limited edition Black Rock Shooter - Complete Series Collection DVD UK Phoenix Wright vol 05 GN Hetalia Axis Powers Complete Season 1-4 Collection DVD UK Black Butler vol 01 GN K-ON! vol 02 GN

New arrivals

Avatar - The Last Airbender NL SC vol 3: De Belofte Deel 3 Weiß Schwarz Trading card game - Angel Beats! Re:Edit Trial Deck - EN MPD psycho vol 11 GN Gantz vol 32 GN Weiß Schwarz Trading card game - Love live! Booster pack - EN Weiß Schwarz Trading card game - Love live! Trial Deck - EN Weiß Schwarz Trading card game - Angel Beats! Re:Edit Booster pack - EN Mononoke Complete Collection DVD Box Set Power Rangers (Mighty Morphin) S.H. Figuarts Action Figure - Yellow Ranger Anomal GN

Welcome to, your favourite manga and anime shop. Whether you are an anime veteran or just starting out, at you can quickly find a huge selection of manga, anime and related products. Archonia specializes in translated manga and novels (English, Dutch, French and German manga), Japanese Illustration books, Anime DVDs and Blu-Ray, PVC figures, Action figures, Cosplay attributes, key chains, plush dolls and everything an anime fan could wish for.

Shopping basket
Total price:EUR 0.00
All prices VAT Incl

 View basket
Your preorders

You currently do not have any preorders.

Safe and secure shopping
Pay for your orders at using PayPal, iDEAL, Giropay, Bank deposit (bank transfer), Bancontact/Mistercash, Visa or Mastercard. All transactions are 100% safe thanks to AES 256-bit SSL Security by Thawte and secure processing by our trusted payment provider Ogone.
Trustworthy shipping options
DPD, UPS and De Post

Please wait, loading